Personal tools
You are here: Home Committees Partner Committee

Partner Committee

The Partner Committee is a forum for the management of the SNIC partner centres to discuss SNIC matters.

The Partner Committee facilitates and oversees the development and implementation of the partnership structure in SNIC, including relations with the management of the partners' compute centres and contractual issues. The Partner Committee succeeds the STAC group of the previous SNIC organization that was continued until December 2012.

The Directors of the SNIC affiliated compute centers are members of the Partner Committee:

  • Bo Kågström
    Director of HPC2N, High Performance Computing Center North, Umeå University
  • Hans Karlsson
    Director of UPPMAX, Uppsala University
  • Erwin Laure
    Director of PDC, Centre for Parallel Computers, KTH - Royal Institute of Technology
  • Patrick Norman
    Director of NSC, National Supercomputer Centre, Linköping University
  • Thomas Svedberg
    Director of C3SE, Chalmers Center for Computational Science and Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Jonas Lindemann
    Director of Lunarc, Lund University
The SNIC Director is also member of the Partner Committee.
Document Actions
« January 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
More events…